مجلس الإدارة

تم انتخاب السيد / طلال جاسم الخرافي نائبا لمجلس إدارة الشركة منذ بداية تأسيسها في ديسمبر 2005 ولاحقاً تم تزكيته لمنصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في مارس 2008 . بالإضافة إلى عضويته في مجلس الإدارة فإن السيد طلال الخرافي يشغل كذلك عضوية اللجنة التنفيذية منذ فبراير 2007 .


تمتد خبرة السيد / طلال الخرافي الى سنوات عديدة تقلد خلالها عدة مناصب أكسبته خبرة متميزة‏ ومعرفة مهنية كبيرة . يشغل السيد طلال حالياً منصب عضو مجلس إدارة كل من غرفة تجارة وصناعة الكويت وبنك الكويت الصناعي والشركة الكويتية الصينية .


السيد / طلال جاسم الخرافي حاصل على شهادة بكالوريوس علوم سياسية وإدارة أعمال من جامعة الكويت عام 1998 .

تم انتخاب الدكتور فؤاد عبدالله العمر عضواً في مجلس إدارة الشركة منذ بداية تأسيسها في ديسمبر 2005 ولاحقاً تم تزكيته لمنصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في مارس 2008 . بالإضافة إلى عضويته في مجلس الإدارة فإن الدكتور فؤاد يشغل كذلك عضوية اللجنة التنفيذية منذ فبراير 2006 .


عمل الدكتور فؤاد عبدالله العمر نائباً لرئيس البنك الإسلامي للتنمية للمالية والإدارة لمدة اثني عشر سنة ، كما عمل مديراً عاماً لبيت الزكاة بدرجة وكيل وزارة في حكومة دولة الكويت منذ عام 1982م وحتى 2001م ، وكذلك أميناً عاماً للأوقاف 2001 – 2004م ، كما عمل في إحدى الشركات الصناعية في دولة الكويت ، وفي أحد البنوك الإسلامية من 1976م وحتى 1982م . ورأس لعدة سنوات مجلس إدارة أحد البنوك في مملكة البحرين كما يرأس حالياً مجلس الإدارة لشركتين تعمل في مجال التطوير العقاري في دولة الكويت والمملكة العربية السعودية.


ألّف الدكتور فؤاد العمر أكثر من ثلاث عشر كتاباً في مجال التطبيقات المعاصرة لفريضة الزكاة وإدارتها ، والبيروقراطية ، والبنوك الإسلامية ، والخصخصة ، وإتفاقية الجات ، والأوقاف والمجتمع المدني ، واستثمار الأوقاف والبناء المؤسسي لها ، وتاريخ الإقتصاد الإسلامي. كما ساهم في تأليف فصول في أربعة كتب أخرى تتناول قضايا الزكاة وحصيلتها وعلاقتها بالمجتمع المحلي والتدريب على إدارتها.


كما أن له أربع عشر دراسة محكمة عن الإعداد الأخلاقي وأهميته ، وكذلك عن بيئة أخلاق العمل ، والإصلاح الإداري في دول مجلس التعاون ، ديوان الشكاوى كأحد أدوات الرقابة الإدارية الفاعلة ، التطور التاريخي لفريضة الزكاة والتحديات التي واجهتها ، الرضا الوظيفي ، عمليات الخصخصة والتوجه نحو القطاع الخاص ، والإنفاق الحكومي ، والبنوك الإسلامية واستثمار الأوقاف وتحديد رأس المال لها.


كما أن له أوراقاً علمية متعددة وتقارير فنية كثيرة حول استشراف مستقبل البنوك الإسلامية في ظل التوجه نحو عولمة الإقتصاد واتفاقية الجات ، المساهمة في رؤوس أموال الشركات ، تفعيل دور الزكاة في التنمية الإقتصادية من خلال المشاريع الدقيقة ، آفاق التعاون المستقبلي العالمي بين مؤسسات الزكاة في إطار عولمة الإقتصاد.


الدكتور فؤاد عبد الله العمر حاصل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة الكيميائية – معهد ورسستر للتكنولوجيا – الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عام 1976م ، ثم حصل على الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال والتمويل – كلية بوسطن – الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عام 1988م ، ثم على الدكتوراه في الإدارة – جامعة لستر – المملكة المتحدة عام 1994م.

انتخب السيد / عبد العزيز جاسم الفيلكاوي عضواً في مجلس إدارة الشركة منذ مارس 2016 .


شغل السيد عبد العزيز جاسم الفيلكاوي بالشركة الخليجية المغاربية بمنصب الرئيس التنفيذي في نوفمبر 2011. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فهو عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة مينا العقارية (مدرجة في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية) . تمتد خبرة السيد عبد العزيز الفيلكاوي الى أكثر من 22 عاماً قضاها في قطاعات مختلفة بدءاً من الهيئة العامة لمنطقة الشعيبة (هيئة الصناعة حالياً) ومن ثم ارتقى في المناصب الوظيفية في مختلف المجالات والهيئات والشركات حتى تعين بمنصب الرئيس التنفيذي في الشركة الخليجية المغاربية القابضة. وتعددت خبراته في المجال الصناعي والمالي والمصرفي والعقاري حيث عمل في شركة التعبئة والصناعات البلاستيكية وبنك الكويت الصناعي وبنك الكويت والشرق الأوسط وتقلد منصب مدير عام شركة دبي الأولى للتطوير العقاري ونائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة العقارات المتحدة (مدرجة في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية) . وقد شارك بالعديد من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة في مجالات المحاسبة والتحليل المالي وغسل الأموال وغيرها .


السيد عبد العزيز جاسم الفيلكاوي حاصل على بكالوريوس الهندسة الكيميائية من جامعة الكويت سنة 1992 .


انتخب السيد / طارق أحمد الجاسم عضواً في مجلس إدارة الشركة منذ مايو 2016 .


شغل السيد / طارق خلال مسيرته المهنية عدة مناصب في البنك الوطني وشركة مينا العقارية وكذلك منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة شركة رواج القابضة وشركة الفارابي للاستثمار وقد شغل منصب نائب المدير - للتسويق في شركة الداو للاستثمار وحالياً يشغل منصب نائب مدير أول – للتسويق في الشركة الكويتية للتمويل والاستثمار ، وله العديد من الخبرات في هيكلة وإدارة الاستثمار بدولة الكويت وخارجها . وقد شارك بالعديد من الدورات المتخصصة والمؤتمرات العقارية .


السيد / طارق أحمد الجاسم حاصل على بكالوريوس في علوم إدارة الأعمال تخصص تمويل سنة 1997 من جامعة سوفولك في ولاية بوسطن - الولايات المتحدة الامريكية.


الجنسية : كويتي

يشغل السيد / شايع عبدالله الشايع عضو مجلس إدارة الشركة الخليجية المغاربية منذ عام 2011


تمتد خبرة الشايع إلى أكثر من 30 عام عمل تدرجا في وزارة المواصلات وبشركة عائلة الرهيماني والشايع ومن ثم في بيت العائلة.


يحمل السيد الشايع درجة ليسانس آداب من جامعة الكويت 1948 .

الجنسية : كويتي

يشغل السيد / علي عبدالله ماضي الخميس منصب عضو مجلس إدارة الخليجيه المغاربية القابضة إلى جانب شغله لمنصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الريادة للتمويل والإستثمار، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة مشاعر القابضة ، و عضو مجلس إدارة شركة المسعى العقارية.


كما سبق للسيد الخميس شغل مناصب عضوية في كل من شركة الصفوة القابضة وجمعية اليرموك التعاونية.


السيد الخميس حاصل على ليسانس القانون من جامعة القاهرة ، وهو عضو مقيد في جمعية المحاميين الكويتية ، ومحامي مقيد أمام جميع المحاكم الكويتية بما في ذلك محكمة النقض والمحكمة الدستورية ، وفي نقابة المحامين الكويتية تحت رقم 1401.

Board of directors

Mr. Talal Jassim Al-Kharafi was elected Vice Chairman of the company since its establishment in December 2005 and then was appointed as Chairman in March 2008. In addition, he is also a member in the Executive Committee since February 2007.


His experience extends to many years in which he held several senior positions that added more knowledge and experience to his career. Currently Mr. Talal is a board member in companies and institutions such as Kuwait Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Industrial Bank of Kuwait and Kuwait China Investment Company


Mr. Talal J. Al-Kharafi holds a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and Business Administration from Kuwait University in 1998.

Dr. Fuad A. Al-Omar was elected as a board member since the establishment of the company in December 2005 and then was appointed as Vice Chairman in March 2008. In addition to his membership in the Board, Dr. Fuad is also a member in the Executive Committee since February 2006.


Dr. Fuad Al-Omar has assumed the role of a Deputy – Chairman for the Islamic Bank of Financial and Administrative for a period of twelve years. He has also worked in the capacity of a General Manager for Zakat House – at the grade of a Deputy Minister in the State of Kuwait – during the period 1982 till 2001. In addition, he has assumed the role of a General Secretary for Al-Awqaf (2001 – 2004), as well as having experience working with a company in the industrial sector in Kuwait and one of the Islamic Banks (1976 – 1982). He was the Chairman of one of the banks in the Kingdom of Bahrain. In addition, he is chairing the boards of two companies operating in the field of real estate development in Kuwait and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.


Dr. Fuad Al-Omar has more that thirteen publications in the fields of contemporary applications and management of Zakat, bureaucracy, Islamic Banks, Privatization, GATT agreement, Awqaf & Civil Society, Awqaf Investments and Institutional Structure and history of Islamic economics. He has also participated in authoring Individual Chapters in four other books dealing with the areas of Zakat, its proceeds and relationship with the community as well as providing training on its management.


Furthermore, he has produced fourteen comprehensive studies on ethical upbringing and its importance, as well as work ethical environment, administrative reform in the GCC Countries, the role of the Bureau of Complaints as one of the effective administrative supervisory tools, Historical Developments for and Challenges to the religiously-obligated Zakat, job Satisfaction, Privatization Operations and the Private Sector Appeal Trend, Governmental Expenditure, Islamic Banks and Awqaf Investments and Capital Determination.


Additionally, he has produced several practical papers and Technical Reports related to Anticipating the Future of Islamic Banks in the light of the Trend Towards Globalizing the Economics, GATT Agreements, Participating in Companies Capitals, Activating the Role of Zakat in Economic Development through Accurate Projects as well as Future International Cooperation among Zakat Institution within the Framework of Globalizing the Economy on the Horizon.


Dr. Fuad A. Al-Omar holds a bachelor’s degree in Chemical Engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute – USA in 1976. After that, he did his Master’s in Business administration & Finance at Boston College – USA in 1988, and then he finished his PHD in Management at Leicester University – UK in 1994.

Mr. Abdul Aziz J. Al-Failakawi joined the Board of Directors since March 2016.


During his career Mr. Abdul Aziz J. Al-Failakawi joined Gulf North Africa Holding Company as Chief Executive Officer in November 2011. In Addition, he is also Board Member in Mena Real Estate Company (listed on the Kuwait Stock Exchange).


His experience extends to more than 22 years started by working at Shuaiba Area Authority (currently Public Authority for Industry) and then rose through the positions in various Authorities and Companies until he was appointed CEO at GNAHC. His experience varied in the fields of industrial, financial, banking and real estate as he worked in companies such as Packaging and Plastic Industries Company, Industrial Bank of Kuwait, Bank of Kuwait and The Middle East. He also held the position of General Manger at First Dubai For Real Estate Development Company, and Vice Chief Executive Officer at United Real Estate Company (listed on the Kuwait Stock Exchange). Mr. Al-failakawi participated in many specialized training courses in the fields of accounting, financial analysis, money laundering and others.


Mr. Abdul Aziz J. Al-Failakawi holds a bachelor’s degree in chemical engineering from Kuwait University in 1992.


Mr. Tarek Ahmed Al Jasim joined the Board of Directors since May 2016.


During his career, Mr. Tarek held various positions in, National Bank of Kuwait, Mena Real Estate Co., And his latest position was a Vice President – Marketing handling Asset Management at Al Dhow Investment Company. He was also the Chairman of Rawaj Holding Co. and Al Farabi Investment Company. Currently he is Senior Vice President – Marketing at KFIC. Mr. Tarek has many experiences in the structure, management, development of Investment in State of Kuwait and outside and has participated in many specialized real estate courses and conferences.


Mr. Tarek Ahmed Al Jasim holds a holds a Bachelor of Science in business administration majoring in 1997 financial management from the University of Connecticut in Boston - United States.


Content will be available soon.